Forever Festive

Forever Festive is an urban fantasy historical mystery. At the end of 1947, a private eye is asked to find a girl who is being hidden from her guardian angel. He's also trying to spend the holidays with his folks and, with the help of his girlfriend, hide his secret transformation from them. The more he investigates, the more he finds that he is also caught in a web of magic. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Helen Krummenacker

Helen Krummenacker, nee Helen Henry, is a native of California. Her most joyful and creative days are those when a cool marine layer off the Monterey Bay stimulates mind and body (as asthma and fibromyalgia are problems). However, she began writing as a girl growing up in the hot Sacramento-San Joaquin Valley. She started with short stories and poems, generally published without pay in small zines. Her creativity also encompasses visual art, winning awards in local shows and selling with Allan via her gallery at: http://fineartamerica.com/artists/helen+krummenacker.

More recently Helen's focus has been on math and science as she returned to school to earn a bachelor's degree in math. Thus she has put the math in "polymath", a term that readily describes her wide range of interests. These skills and interest come together as she brings real world science to the shared science fiction writing experience in partnering with her husband Allan Krummenacker in the most recent book in his Para-Earth series. A constant advisor in previous works, she has taken up the keyboard and joined in production this time.

Learn more about Helen Krummenacker
About the Series: The Forever Detective
Welcome to the Forever Detective Series where adventure, humor, film noir and dark urban fantasy blend in a unique vision that will appeal to fans of Harry Dresden and Marvel's horror comics.

Also in Series: The Forever Detective

Also by This Author

Reviews of Forever Festive by Helen Krummenacker

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book