Nightmare Stalkers

Aisha, Darius, and Destiny are back, and this time, the entire city is at risk of destruction from mind-eating monsters in this heartpounding sequel to Dream Born. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Michael La Ronn

Science fiction and fantasy on the wild side!

Michael La Ronn is the author of many science fiction and fantasy novels including the Android X, Modern Necromancy, and The Last Dragon Lord series.

In 2012, a life-threatening illness made him realize that life is too short. He’s devoted his life to writing ever since, making up whatever story makes him fall out of his chair laughing the hardest. Every day.

If you're new to Michael's work, grab his $1 Series Starters at

Learn more about Michael La Ronn

Also by This Author

Reviews of Nightmare Stalkers by Michael La Ronn

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book