Indiscreet Box Set

This box set combines A.C. Katt's best-selling series Indiscreet, which focuses on a gay BDSM club with the same name. Contains all 8 books in the series, including: A Matter of Trust, Jack's Back, Cisco's Boy, Bull's Whip, Gary's Choice, Caden's Dilemma, Binding Robbie, and Jake's Thief. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: gay

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Indiscreet Box Set by A.C. Katt

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book