The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)

Six Dukes, bound together by their friendship.Then one of them is killed at the Battle of Waterloo, splintering the friendship of the five left behind, as they blame themselves and each other for their friend’s death.Until they learn he didn’t die in battle at all, he was murdered. The search for the killer begins!
Chastity enters into a wager with one of these Ruthless Dukes, and pays the price. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carole Mortimer

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

Read Carole Mortimer's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Carole Mortimer
About the Series: Ruthless Regency Dukes
Regency Romance

Also in Series: Ruthless Regency Dukes

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1) by Carole Mortimer

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book