Guarding Their Dragon Mate [Full Collection]

Sophia thought she’d be fighting the fae army, not her attraction to four handsome rebels. This collection includes all the novellas in the Guarding Their Dragon Mate serial (Cursed Dragon, Hunted Dragon, Fated Dragon, Captured Dragon, Reclaimed Dragon and Ferocious Dragon) a six episodes long paranormal reverse harem #WhyChoose story. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Guarding Their Dragon Mate [Full Collection] by Layla Heart

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book