Everything I Am: A Ragbag Novel

‘On 12th October 2004, my dad – at the age of fifty five – popped out to buy a bottle of milk and never came back.’

This book tells the story of the search for Frank Burton Senior. Where did he go? And why? In his attempt to answer these questions, Frank Burton Junior uncovers a series of bizarre family secrets, which shatter his own ideas about who he is, and where he came from. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Frank Burton

Frank Burton is the author of A History of Sarcasm (2009), One Hundred (2019), Everything I Am (2020) and Getting Away With It (2021). He presents two podcasts, Ragbag Presents and I Like The Sound. More information at http://frankburton.co.uk.

Learn more about Frank Burton

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Everything I Am: A Ragbag Novel by Frank Burton

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book