Quest: The Collection (Stories 1-4)

Left behind and starved, Murk is assaulted by Hercult, nearly feed to the carversaur and only escapes to be trapped with a pyro loving maniac and his angry fairy friends. Our hero (or 'soon-to-be-hero') has his work cut out for him if he wants to escape the Madlands with his life. Murk is tough and resourceful, but is he up to this challenge? Download to find out now! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kenneth Guthrie

Kenneth Guthrie is the author of hundreds of short stories and novels. He has currently finished the Neo-Tokyo Death Battle Series and is working on the second book in the Wilson Jack Series, which sees the big man closing in on Cathedral while facing danger on all sides.

Other recent novels are Tank Unimaginable (Sci-Fi), Bowl of Beasts (Dark Fantasy), Gamer 2: Dragon Land Expansion (Sci-Fi), Fighter (Ninja), Wilson (Thriller) and the Drac Ula Series (Dark Fantasy).

The three books in the Neo-Tokyo Death Battle Series are Survivor, Hunted and Finalist.

Cover image credit: Fernando Cortés at

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book