Love Sounds (Smart Girl Mafia Series: Book 4)

Adult Taboo Erotic Content
Can one weekend of casual play lead to happily-ever-after? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Amiee Smith

So, I love the art of writing romance fiction. I’m a character-driven author. My stories are contemporary romance with steam, humor, and diversity. I run my business from my living room. When I am not writing and telling people about my books, I run another online business. Read lots and lots. Watch tons of TV series. Drink coffee and wine. Listen to music. Cook comforting vegetarian meals. Say prayers, meditate, and light candles. Text with my girlfriends. And try to squeeze in a walk and a shower. My sexy little stories are my attempt at making someone’s night. May you always feel loved, seen, and heard. Books 1-4 of the Smart Girl Mafia Series currently available. Find me at: and @amieesmithbooks on all the socials. -Amiee

Learn more about Amiee Smith
About the Series: Smart Girl Mafia
What if the Smart Girl landed the Hot Guy?
Standalone. West-Coast Style. Romantic comedies from the sexy and clever world of the Smart Girl Mafia Series. ​
Thirtysomethings. Smart, strong women. Hot, alpha men.
Always happily-ever-after. ​Diversity lives here.

Also in Series: Smart Girl Mafia

Reviews of Love Sounds (Smart Girl Mafia Series: Book 4) by Amiee Smith

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book