Never Preach Past Noon [Book 3, Leigh Koslow Mystery Series]

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
This third book in the USA TODAY bestselling Leigh Koslow Mystery series was described by the Midwest Book Review as "a winning amateur sleuth tale that showcases a new talent." Leigh's indomitable Aunt Bess takes center stage in this twisted and humorous tale of an alleged minister who may or may not be a con artist... and who may or may not have been murdered! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Edie Claire

No matter the genre, USA-Today bestselling novelist and playwright Edie Claire strives to infuse all her writing with both warmth and humor. Her family-friendly Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series, a favorite of animal lovers that was originally published in 1999, was reborn in 2012 to become a USA-Today bestseller. Her romantic novels range from women’s fiction with romantic elements to a blend of romance and mystery, beginning with her traditionally published contemporaries, the award-winning Long Time Coming and Meant To Be, and continuing with her exciting new series of interconnected romantic novels, Pacific Horizons, whose characters follow the migration of the humpback whales to some of the most gorgeous locations on earth. In any Edie Claire work, the reader may be assured that intrigue will beckon and tensions will rise – but love will triumph and happy endings will abound! Edie has worked as a veterinarian, a childbirth educator, and a scientific/technical writer. A mother of three, she lives in Pennsylvania and aspires to become a snowbird.

Also in Series: Leigh Koslow Mystery

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Trish McCormack on July 29, 2013 :
Aunt Bess is a star. And Leigh just keeps getting better
(reviewed 24 days after purchase)

Report this book