The Book of Deacon Anthology Volume 2

A new collection of stories in the critically acclaimed and international bestselling Book of Deacon Series. It contains 14 epic fantasy short stories, novellas, and novels released between 2015 and 2022, including The D'Karon Apprentice, The Crescents, The Coin of Kenvard, The Story of Sorrel, Halfax, and many more! More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Joseph R. Lallo

Once a computer engineer, Joseph R. Lallo is now a full-time science fiction and fantasy author and contributor to the Six Figure Authors podcast.

Learn more about Joseph R. Lallo

Also in Series: Book of Deacon

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Book of Deacon Anthology Volume 2 by Joseph R. Lallo

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book