The Fay Cunningham Mysteries

Two bestselling Fay Cunningham Mystery novels in one.

A Dangerous Woman-(Book 1)
Deadly Arrows-(Book 2) More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Debra Lee

If Debra's in a murderous mood, she might write a murder mystery or a chilling thriller. When there's romance in the air, Debra's been known to pen a love story.

On a personal note, Debra was once a stay-at-home mom, real estate agent and owner of a pizza delivery business. Now she writes full-time. Debra’s the mother of two grown sons and grandmother to one grandson. She shares her home in Pennsylvania with her husband and five felines.

Debra loves to hear from readers and invites all to visit her Web site.

Read Debra Lee's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Debra Lee

Also in Series: The Fay Cunningham Mysteries

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Fay Cunningham Mysteries by Debra Lee

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book