The Complete Defy The Stars Series

The Complete Defy The Stars Trilogy including: A Tale Of Two Houses, Until Death Do Us Part, & In Defiance Of The Stars. With never before released novella "Courting Darkness" More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Susan Harris

Susan Harris is a writer from Cork in Ireland. An avid reader, she quickly grew to love books in the supernatural/fantasy genre. When she is not writing or reading, she loves music, oriental cultures, tattoos, anything Disney and psychology. If she wasn't a writer she would love to be a FBI profiler or a PA for Dave Grohl or Jared Leto.
Susan Harris is the author of Shattered Memories.

Learn more about Susan Harris

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Complete Defy The Stars Series by Susan Harris

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book