The Walker Family Series - Box Set Books 1-4

The two branches of the Walker family couldn't have stemmed from more diverse men. Everett Walker's sons have a sense of stability and know what it is to be loved and cherished, while Byron Walker's children fight the battles of their upbringing on a daily basis. The children of both men believe in family first, and the ten of them create a bond that no man, woman, or force of nature could break. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Bernadette Marie

Bestselling Author Bernadette Marie is known for building families readers want to be part of. Her series The Keller Family has graced bestseller charts since its release in 2011. Since then she has authored and published over thirty-five books. The married mother of five sons promises romances with a Happily Ever After always…and says she can write it because she lives it.

Obsessed with the art of writing and the business of publishing, chronic entrepreneur Bernadette Marie established her own publishing house, 5 Prince Publishing, in 2011 to bring her own work to market as well as offer an opportunity for fresh voices in fiction to find a home as well.

When not immersed in the writing/publishing world, Bernadette Marie and her husband are shuffling their five hockey playing boys around town to practices and games as well as running their family business. She is a lover of a good stout craft beer and might have an unhealthy addiction to chocolate.

Learn more about Bernadette Marie

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Walker Family Series - Box Set Books 1-4 by Bernadette Marie

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book