Dragon Soul

The Dragon Soul Complete Series includes three dragon shifter romances (two m/f, and one f/f), and includes sweet moments, sarcastic quips, and swoonworthy romance. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Laura Greenwood

Laura is a USA Today Bestselling Author of paranormal, fantasy, urban fantasy, and contemporary romance. When she's not writing, she drinks a lot of tea, tries to resist French macarons, and works towards a diploma in Egyptology. She lives in the UK, where most of her books are set. Laura specialises in quick reads, whether you're looking for a swoonworthy romance for the bath, or an action-packed adventure for your latest journey, you'll find the perfect match amongst her books!

You can check out Laura's Website here:

Join her mailing list here:

Or join her Facebook Group:

For a full book list, please see here:

Happy Reading!

Learn more about Laura Greenwood
About the Series: Twin Souls Universe
The Twin Souls Universe books are co-written with USA Today Bestselling Author, Arizona Tape. The universe contains paranormal romance and urban fantasy books where supernaturals aren't out in open. Each series can be read on its own, but there is cross over between them.

Also in Series: Twin Souls Universe

About the Series: Twin Souls Series
Twin Souls is a paranormal romance series featuring dragons & vampires. Books 1-3 follow Ayra and Tate, whose souls are stuck in the wrong body - and are with the wrong soulmates. Books 4-6 follow dragon couples as they find their mates. Books 7-9 follow Lola, a dragon shifter determined to avoid her fated mates, but finding them in the process. Co-written with Arizona Tape. Part of the Twin Souls Universe.

Also in Series: Twin Souls Series

Also by Laura Greenwood

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of Dragon Soul by Laura Greenwood & Arizona Tape

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book