Telesa Trilogy Series

The Telesa Trilogy is a compilation of three stunning YA Fantasy novels, Telesa the Covenant Keeper, When Water Burns, and The Bone Bearer. Journey with Leila as she goes to Samoa in search of her mother's family, her culture and heritage. Discover a whole new world of ancient myth reimagined, simmering elemental magic, and epic adventure. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Lani Wendt Young

Internationally renowned Samoan writer, editor and journalist. Author of the Telesa Series and the Scarlet Lies Series. Also author of the nonfiction book, 'Pacific Tsunami Galu Afi', and the award-winning collection of short fiction, 'Afakasi Woman'. The 2018 ACP Pacific Laureate.

Learn more about Lani Wendt Young

Also by This Author

Reviews of Telesa Trilogy Series by Lani Wendt Young

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book