Waterspell: The Complete Series (Boxed Set: Books 1-4)

Making a place for yourself in a world where you don’t belong takes courage. So does moving in with a warlock. Especially one who is a cauldron of seething anger, who is thinking, perhaps, of killing you. And you can almost understand why he'd do it. But you’ll fight to stay alive. Because maybe you’ve found the place where you belong: On his world, in his magic, saving the warlock from himself. More
Available ebook formats: epub
First 15% Sample: epub
About Deborah J. Lightfoot

Castles in the cornfield provided the setting for Deborah J. Lightfoot’s earliest flights of fancy. On her father’s farm in Texas, she grew up reading tales of adventure and reenacting them behind ramparts of sun-drenched grain. She left the farm to earn a degree in journalism and write award-winning books of history and biography. High on her bucket list was the desire to try her hand at the genre she most admired. The result is Waterspell, a multi-layered fantasy series about a girl and the wizard who suspects her of being so dangerous to his world, he believes he’ll have to kill her … which troubles him, since he’s fallen in love with her.
Book 1: The Warlock
Book 2: The Wysard
Book 3: The Wisewoman
Book 4: The Witch

Learn more about Deborah J. Lightfoot

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Waterspell: The Complete Series (Boxed Set: Books 1-4) by Deborah J. Lightfoot

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Audiobook Edition

Report this book