Winter's Child

Winter's Child is a taut and chilling thriller from Christine D. Shuck - a gripping page-turner in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Willow Rose, Jayne Renshaw, and Sarah Denzil. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Christine Shuck

Christine Shuck is a writer, community educator, business owner, homeschool mom, and organic gardener. She lives in an 1899 Victorian in Kansas City with her husband and daughter.

A self-described auto-didact and general malcontent, Christine can be found outside in the spring and summer, tending her garden, laying brick walkways, and planting seeds in a hedonistic and random fashion (much to the dismay of one grass-loving neighbor). In the winter you will find her inside, painting walls, creating art, hand-sewing curtains, and trying out new recipes in the kitchen.

At all times you will find her brain filled with words, plot twists, and characters just waiting to get out. Just ask her, she'll smile secretively and nod.

Christine writes cross-genre. At present, all of her fiction is linked through families and shared characters in a shared universe known as the Kapalaran Universe.

Learn more about Christine Shuck

Also by This Author

Reviews of Winter's Child by Christine Shuck

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book