Deimos - Ephialtes Part III

The jaw-dropping conclusion to the acclaimed Ephialtes trilogy. More
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2023-05-04.
Price: $8.85 USD
This book will be available
May 4, 2023
Add to Library
About Gavin E Parker

Gavin E Parker is from the Isle of Thanet in southern England, where he has lived and worked his whole life.

He has dabbled in creating music, film and video in the past and is currently writing novels, short stories and blogs.

Inspired by the rapidly expanding possibilities open to publishers in the twenty-first century, in 2014 Gavin set about writing his debut novel, Ephialtes. Ephialtes is the first of a trilogy of books chronicling the war between Earth and its former colony on Mars. A series of shorter pieces - the Ephialtes codices - set in the same fictional universe complements the main novel trilogy.

Having worked in healthcare, local government and education he has a mildly jaundiced view of the human condition, but still maintains good humour about it. Things could be worse, right?

Read Gavin E Parker's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Gavin E Parker
About the Series: Ephialtes Trilogy
The Ephialtes Trilogy chronicles the twenty-third century war between Earth and Mars.

Also in Series: Ephialtes Trilogy

Also by This Author

Reviews of Deimos - Ephialtes Part III by Gavin E Parker

This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book