The Eventing Series Collection: Books 1 - 7

Jules Thornton galloped into Ocala in Ambition, and she was determined to never leave Florida's horse country. With her gaze set firmly on becoming Three-Day Eventing's newest star, Jules isn't afraid of anything the equestrian world can throw at her. Begin the breakthrough equestrian women's fiction series now with this 7-book complete collection! More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Natalie Keller Reinert

Award-winning author of more than twenty books exploring equestrian and country life, Natalie Keller Reinert writes from her home in Florida.

Learn more about Natalie Keller Reinert
About the Series: The Eventing Series
A Wild Ride Through Florida's Horse Country
Jules came to Ocala one year ago, with only one goal on her mind: becoming a top Three-Day Event rider and trainer. She's young, hungry, and driven by demons only she knows about. To Jules, being fiercely ambitious is simply the fuel she needs to achieve her dreams.

But to the rest of the Ocala equestrian set, Jules Thornton is a nasty know-it-all who deserves whatever comeuppance she gets.

It will take a hurricane to blow some sense into Jules, and even then, she won't be quick to accept help. If Jules is going to succeed, she has to learn to let go of her past and embrace a different version of the world she's built for herself: one in which people can be just as trustworthy as horses, and everyone deserves a fair shake. With deepening friendships, a budding romance, and a fresh start, Jules could be on the road to recovery.

If she doesn't mess it up for herself.

Take a journey like no other, as you explore the gorgeous

Also in Series: The Eventing Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Eventing Series Collection: Books 1 - 7 by Natalie Keller Reinert

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book