Manslaughter and Other Tears

A collection of award winning short stories by Dianne Gray.
Some stories will surprise and shock, while others will raise gooseflesh and evoke tears of joy and sorrow…but all are compelling and will have you on the edge of your seat wanting more. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 34,540
Language: English
ISBN: 9781466158412
About Dianne Gray

I am an Australian author who lives in the country and just loves to write.

In 2012 my novel 'Soul's Child' won the YouWriteOn Book of the Year Award.

Other awards include:

My novel 'The Everything Theory' was shortlisted in the Australian/New Zealand IP awards in 2009.

My novel 'Let Sleeping Gods Lie' was shortlisted in the Australian/New Zealand IP awards in 2007.

A list of my awards:
1995 – Cairns Post Writers award (QLD AUS)
1996 – Harper Collins award publication (AUS)
1996 – Cambridge Writers award (AUS)
1997 – Harper Collins award (AUS)
1997 – FishPublishing top 100 (International)
2000 – University of Canberra award (AUS)
2002 – Kerry Greenwood award publication (AUS)
2002 – Scarlet Stiletto award publication (AUS)
2004 – Ginninderra Press award publication (AUS)
2005 – Scarlet Stiletto award publication (AUS)
2007 – Harlequin/MIRA press award publication (AUS)
2007 – IP Picks Press award (AUS/NZ)
2009 – IP Picks Press award (AUS/NZ)
2012 - YouWriteOn Book of the Year award (international)

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book