Tridents of Glass and Other Poems

A collection of poetry spanning several decades from 1980 until the present. Tridents of Glass is a 24 part poem from 2021 about the search for intimacy in an increasingly dystopian world. Each poem can be taken in its own, or viewed as a part of the whole. The other poems are culled from David Antonelli's youth and a body written in 2022 after Tridents of Glass. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About David Antonelli

David Antonelli was born in Chicago in 1963. He was educated at The University of Alberta, Oxford, Caltech, and MIT. In 2010 he published his first novel The Narcissist, followed by The False Man, Inbetween, The Forest, The Mountain, The Candidate, The Architect, The Frozen Ocean, The Black Tide, The Sleep, and The Lipstick Empire. His film credits include Inbetween (2008), which was nominated for awards at several international film festivals, Finding Rudolf Steiner (Documentary, Official Selection Calgary International Film Festival 2006, now available on DVD), Lucifer Gnosis (short), Forever (16 mm short), Dreaming (16 mm short, named in top three at the Montreal International Student Film Festival, 1989), La Toyson D’Or (16 mm short), and The Chalk Elephant (16 mm short). He currently lives in Cardiff and teaches at Lancaster University.

Read David Antonelli's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about David Antonelli

Also by This Author

Reviews of Tridents of Glass and Other Poems by David Antonelli

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book