Forbidden Fruit

Gaia, Isis, Psyche, Bellona, Diana, Lilith, Rahda, and Kali ma; are the Sisterhood of Darkness. Pain followed them for centuries and now Lilith the leader of the Sisterhood now has to face her past. When Azazel, his generals, and the legion of the damned souls of Hell are released from their prison; the sisters are in a battle to save mankind and themselves. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Shadowstorm Norwicca

Shadowstorm Norwicca is an author of Paranormal Romance. She is a avid reader of romance novels and loves to be pulled into the world of the characters. She is a veteran having served in both the U.S. Marines and the U.S. Army; she now spends her time chasing after her cats Loki and Lucien who keep her on her toes. She is a mother of two wonderful children. Shadowstorm writes short stories on Facebook and has a following for her unique stories. She is a personality on her own Blog talk radio show called Shadowrealm and has a E-Magazine called Shadow Realm as well. She is a Pagan Witch who embraces her characters in her book because they are a part of her. Her debut book is Forbidden Fruit a tale of love, pain, supernatural powers, and humor. It is the first book in the eight part series called The Sisterhood of Darkness.

Learn more about Shadowstorm Norwicca
Report this book