The Books of Enoch: The Complete Set: 1 Enoch (Ethiopic Enoch), 2 Enoch

The Books of Enoch: The Complete Set contains all sections of The First Book of Enoch. It also contains 2 Enoch (also known as The Slavonic Enoch, or The Secrets of Enoch) and contains the Extended Version; and 3 Enoch (also known as The Hebrew Book of Enoch.)
It is of particular interest to anyone with an interest in angels and demons, or Bible history in general. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Edward Hammond

Edward Hammond is a retired Minister. He has a Doctorate of Theology. Edward has appeared on television and radio speaking about his area of expertise. He taught Hebrew, Greek, and Latin to Bible college students.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book