Her Denali Doctor: Book Two in the Medicine Women of Alaska

Sarah Livingston isn't looking for love when she agrees to run older sister, Rachel Livingston's medical practice for her while she is on maternity leave. She's just going to keep her head down and then fly back to Nebraska and to her fiancé Doctor Grant McCall. She certainly isn't intending to be mesmerized by handsome Jake Roundtree, the nurse practitioner, who challenges her at ever turn . . . More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Denise Gwen

Denise Gwen writes!!!

Learn more about Denise Gwen
About the Series: The Medicine Women of Alaska
Do you love all things Alaska? Do you long for a lovely romance story set in the rugged and wild beauty of Alaska? Look no more! In this charming, three-part series, you'll meet sisters Rachel Levange and Sarah Levange in books one and two of the series, as they navigate their own separate love journeys with the men they meet, work with, and fall in love with. Rachel has just graduated from medical school, and plans to work at Mayo, and is treating this sojourn as a step on the way to greatness, but Doctor Paul Livingston has other ideas. A year later, Sarah travels up to Alaska to cover for Rachel as she takes some time off following the birth of her baby, and Sarah locks horns with handsome Jake Roundtree. And in book three, you'll meet Doctor Naomi Schuster, who's still struggling with a crisis of self confidence after a patient dies on her operating table. She escapes to Gnometown, Alaska, to hide her light under a bushel, but Doctor Drew Rutherford, recognizes Naomi's raw talent and draws her out, all in time for Christmas!

Also in Series: The Medicine Women of Alaska

Also by This Author

Reviews of Her Denali Doctor: Book Two in the Medicine Women of Alaska by Denise Gwen

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book