Witch's Memory

Witch's Memory is book four of the Purple Oasis series. It is a standalone m/f paranormal romance set in a post-apocalyptic world that's starting to rebuild. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Laura Greenwood

Laura is a USA Today Bestselling Author of paranormal, fantasy, urban fantasy, and contemporary romance. When she's not writing, she drinks a lot of tea, tries to resist French macarons, and works towards a diploma in Egyptology. She lives in the UK, where most of her books are set. Laura specialises in quick reads, whether you're looking for a swoonworthy romance for the bath, or an action-packed adventure for your latest journey, you'll find the perfect match amongst her books!

You can check out Laura's Website here:

Join her mailing list here:

Or join her Facebook Group:

For a full book list, please see here:

Happy Reading!

Learn more about Laura Greenwood
About the Series: Purple Oasis
Purple Oasis is a paranormal romance series co-written with Arizona Tape and set during the post-apocalypse. Each book can be read as a standalone.

Also in Series: Purple Oasis

Also by Laura Greenwood

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of Witch's Memory by Laura Greenwood & Arizona Tape

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book