Beyond the Filigree Wall

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both. Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with a properly stabby heroine and the low commitment of a standalone series in this light regency fantasy romp for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves. More
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2023-07-14.
Price: $4.99 USD
2023-07-14
Pre-release
This book will be available
July 14, 2023
Add to Library
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright
About the Series: Rivenwilde
Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with a properly stabby heroine and the low commitment of a standalone series in these light regency fantasy romps for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.

Also by This Author

Reviews of Beyond the Filigree Wall by Melissa Wright

This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book