The Sons of Darkness

Agent Llewyn Finch journeys to a remote island to investigate former black-ops specialist Elias Cobb, whose paramilitary organization, the Sons of Darkness, strives to create a new paradise on Earth, one obedient to his unified vision. Cobb seeks the mythical fruit of the Wellspring Tree, a medicinal wonder that not only cures any disease, but enhances some bodily functions to superhuman levels. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $4.99 USD
This book will be available
October 10, 2022
Add to Library
About C.J. Sears

An avid reader and writer since middle school, C.J. Sears is the author of the “This Fallen World” horror/thriller series. In 2013, he earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Creative Writing from Arkansas Tech University. After languishing a few years at a mundane job, C. J. set out to pursue his passion. Inspired by "Twin Peaks" and "Resident Evil," he began working on what would eventually become "The Shadow Over Lone Oak" – the first of several books chronicling the adventures of eccentric Special Agent Llewyn Finch.

In the fall of 2016, C.J. gave his life to Christ. That faith now informs his storytelling and ongoing blog. He believes that fiction is a uniquely valuable medium for delivering both entertainment and essential truths. His emphasis is on the power of the parable rather than preachiness, and he affirms that no message should get in the way of a good story.

C.J.’s range of interests and hobbies include gaming, occasional poetry, swimming, and amateur photography. He mostly spends time with his family and loved ones, particularly his two rambunctious cats and silly goof dog. The quiet life suits him fine, but when a new vision of monsters and mystery beckons, he’s no stranger to answering the call.

Learn more about C.J. Sears
About the Series: This Fallen World
EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the “This Fallen World” series of dark, creepy, horror thrillers. Better turn on all the lights! ~~~~~ Book 1: The Shadow over Lone Oak -- Tragedy strikes Lone Oak in the form of a dead girl, and it’s just the beginning. ~~~~~ Book 2: The Smiling Man Conspiracy -- In a world of deception, making the wrong decisions brings dire consequences. ~~~~~ Book 3: The Sons of Darkness -- Agent Llewyn Finch journeys to a remote island, where a great and terrifying secret lies in the heart of the jungle... for those intrepid men of vision uncompromising enough to find it.

Also in Series: This Fallen World

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Sons of Darkness by C.J. Sears

This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book