My Weird Family Series: My Werewolf Brothers

My Weird Family Series: My Werewolf Brothers is the second book in this exciting new series. Join Alice as she makes her way through the Monster World meeting more weird and wacky relatives. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About J. K. Hawkins

J.K. Hawkins is a first time children’s book writer who developed her most notable character, Alice, at the young age of eight. Since then she has written twenty stories for the My Weird Family SeriesTM, the first of which is My Vampire Cousin. Other hobbies include soccer, hanging out with friends, and listening to music.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book