Perilous Passions: The Lady Emily Capers, Set Two

During their first London Season, Lady Emily Southwell and friends must survive blackmail, spies, and thefts, while finding their own true loves. Includes three novels by an award-winning author: Ballrooms and Blackmail, Eloquence and Espionage, and Love and Larceny. “The perfect balance of love, danger, and humor.” -- Britt Reads Fiction More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Regina Scott

Regina Scott started writing novels in the third grade. Thankfully for literature as we know it, she didn’t actually sell her first novel until she had learned a bit more about writing. Since her first Regency romance was published in 1998, her stories have traveled the globe, with translations in many languages including Dutch, German, Italian, and Portuguese. She is now the author of more than 50 works of warm, witty historical romance.

She and her husband of over 30 years live south of Tacoma, Washington, on the way to Mt. Rainier. She has driven four in hand, dressed like a Regency dandy, learned to fence, and sailed on a tall ship, all in the name of research, of course.

Sign up for her free newsletter at so you'll always know when a new book is out or on sale and receive exclusive short stories.

Learn more about Regina Scott
About the Series: The Lady Emily Capers
Follow the adventures of Lady Emily Southwell, youngest daughter of the Duke of Emerson, and her friends Priscilla Tate and Daphne and Ariadne Courdebas, as they uncover secrets and discover love in Regency England.

Also in Series: The Lady Emily Capers

Also by This Author

Reviews of Perilous Passions: The Lady Emily Capers, Set Two by Regina Scott

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book