Serpent Of The Crown

Serpent Of The Crown is book 7 in the Forgotten Gods series and follows Wadjet after her return to Karnak Temple. It is based on Egyptian Mythology. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Laura Greenwood

Laura is a USA Today Bestselling Author of paranormal, fantasy, urban fantasy, and contemporary romance. When she's not writing, she drinks a lot of tea, tries to resist French macarons, and works towards a diploma in Egyptology. She lives in the UK, where most of her books are set. Laura specialises in quick reads, whether you're looking for a swoonworthy romance for the bath, or an action-packed adventure for your latest journey, you'll find the perfect match amongst her books!

You can check out Laura's Website here:

Join her mailing list here:

Or join her Facebook Group:

For a full book list, please see here:

Happy Reading!

Learn more about Laura Greenwood
About the Series: Forgotten Gods
Fantasy Mythology Romance
A fantasy romance series following different goddesses as they find the gods they're meant to be with and come into their own powers. Each book can be read as a standalone. Part of the Forgotten Gods Universe.

Also in Series: Forgotten Gods

About the Series: Forgotten Gods Universe
The Forgotten Gods Universe is based on Ancient Egyptian mythology and most of the characters are gods and goddesses living in a temple complex in the modern world.

Also in Series: Forgotten Gods Universe

Also by This Author

Reviews of Serpent Of The Crown by Laura Greenwood

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book