A Rock Star Romance Series Box Set Books 1 to 5

Inspired by the death of Eddie Van Halen on October 6, 2020, this series touches on the trials and triumphs of being a gifted artist in the world of rock and roll. The series covers sensitive subject matter and contains course language, violence, graphic sex and drugs, so please be forewarned. All the books in this series are standalones and can be read in any order.
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Sandra Alex

Meet your next book boyfriend.

Love stories that could actually happen.

About the Author

Sandra Alex introduces the Ford brothers. Five sexy, rich, swoon-worthy men that will make your toes curl. Each book features one sibling. This sizzling series will knock your socks off!

Proceed with Caution:

"White knight, prince charming romance. This book was an awesome read. I enjoyed every page. Who doesn't love a prince charming and white knight! I liked the story, the characters, how it was written, the hot scenes and the HEA. I'll be reading more from this author." -5 stars from M. Hebert on Goodreads and BookBub

Enter at Your Own Risk:

"This book was a great read! I loved the main characters and how they were able to deal with what life threw at them. Sexual situations that were steamy and hott! Relatable heroine. I wanted to cheer for them as a couple. Bridezilla was funny too!" - 5 stars from C. Kasner on Goodreads

Handle with Care:

"This poignant story draws you in and touches your heart. Garrett and Nora are a testament that true love never dies." - 5 Stars from M. Jelks-Emmanuel on Goodreads

Join Sandra's newsletter to get an exclusive prequel and an extended epilogue, plus other....treats.

Visit https://www.sandraalexbooks.com to subscribe.

Learn more about Sandra Alex

Also by This Author

Reviews of A Rock Star Romance Series Box Set Books 1 to 5 by Sandra Alex

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book