Witchblaze

Gruesome rites. Whispers of witches. Arabella’s past has caught up to her. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Rabia Gale

Rabia Gale breaks fairy tales and fuses fantasy and science fiction. She loves to write about battered-but-still-battling heroes, transformation and redemption, and things from outer space. In her spare time, she reads, doodles, eats chocolate, and homeschools her children.

Rabia grew up in hot humid Karachi, Pakistan. She then spent almost a decade in the frozen American Northeast among the trees, mountains, and moose. She now lives in Northern Virginia with her husband and three children.

Learn more about Rabia Gale
About the Series: The Reflected City
Trey would rather fight demons and exorcise haunts than attend a ball. Arabella is a disembodied debutante whose Season is about to be permanently cut short. Brought together by a chance encounter, the two race against time to return Arabella to her body—but someone wants her dead for good.

This gaslamp fantasy series in a Regency-esque setting is perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and magic!

Also in Series: The Reflected City

Also by This Author

Reviews of Witchblaze by Rabia Gale

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book