The Jewels of Kinfairlie Boxed Set

This digital boxed set includes all three medieval romances in the Jewels of Kinfairlie trilogy – The Beauty Bride, The Rose Red Bride, The Snow White Bride – as well as the linked short story, The Ballad of Rosamunde. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Claire Delacroix

Bestselling and award-winning author Claire Delacroix has published over seventy novels and novellas. Her first book, Romance of the Rose was published in 1993. She is USA Today and nationally bestselling, and her medieval romance, The Beauty, was her first book to land on the New York Times List of Bestselling Books.

Claire Delacroix is a pseudonym used by Deborah Cooke for her historical and fantasy romances. Deborah also publishes contemporary and paranormal romances as Deborah Cooke and has written as Claire Cross.
Deborah was the writer-in-residence at the Toronto Public Library in 2009, the first time TPL hosted a residency focused on the romance genre, and she was honored to receive the Romance Writers of America PRO Mentor of the Year Award in 2012. She’s also on the RWA Honor Roll.

She lives in Canada with her family and is an avid knitter.

Learn more about Claire Delacroix
About the Series: The Jewels of Kinfairlie
The Jewels of Kinfairlie is a trilogy of medieval Scottish romances and a short story. The three books in this series each feature one the first three siblings who are the grandchildren of Merlyn and Ysabella, introduced in The Rogue. The Ballad of Rosamunde is a short story and the story of the baby found by Gawain in The Scoundrel.

Also in Series: The Jewels of Kinfairlie

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Jewels of Kinfairlie Boxed Set by Claire Delacroix

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book