The Ruin Beneath

The Ruin Beneath is the fourth and final book in the Australian Supernatural: Goldfields series. This is the story of what comes after the end. When the battle is thought to be won, when the weary try to live a normal life…but darkness always remains. Watching. Waiting... And when the time is right…the ruin beneath will rise. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Nicole R. Taylor

Nicole R. Taylor is an Australian Urban Fantasy author.
She lives in the western suburbs of Melbourne, Australia dreaming up nail biting stories featuring sassy witches, duplicitous vampires, hunky shapeshifters, and devious monsters.
She likes chocolate, cat memes, and video games.
When she’s not writing, she likes to think of what she’s writing next.

The Witch Hunter Saga (Vampires and Witches) Series Complete!
The Crescent Witch Chronicles (Irish Witches) Series Complete!
The Arondight Codex (Arthurian Demon Hunters) Series Complete!
The Camelot Archive (Arthurian Demon Hunters) Series Complete!
The Darkland Druids (Druids and Fae) Series Complete!
Fortitude Wolves (Werewolves and Vampires) Series Complete!
Australian Supernatural (Supernatural Ensemble) - SERIES FINALE COMING EARLY 2022

…and MORE to come!

Find out more about Nicole and her books by visiting:

Sign up for the VIP newsletter and get occasional free books and more:

Fancy some FREE Urban Fantasy books? Check out Nicole’s Free Reads:

Learn more about Nicole R. Taylor
About the Series: Australian Supernatural: Goldfields
Set against the backdrop of Victoria’s vibrant Gold Rush history, Australian Supernatural: Goldfields tells the story of a young woman who is swept up in a struggle for power between witches and vampires that began almost 200 years ago. Mystery, murder, and magic combine in this thrilling Urban Fantasy adventure!

Also in Series: Australian Supernatural: Goldfields

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Ruin Beneath by Nicole R. Taylor

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book