A Midsummer Nights Reap (Reapers Book 4)

A mashup of paranormal romance, Shakespeare, and 80s rock, this adventure will have you hanging between realities, holding your breath, waiting for those magical words: "I do!" More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Jack Wallen

Jack Wallen is what happens when a Gen Xer mind-melds with present day snark. Jack is a seeker of truth and a writer of words with a quantum mechanical pencil and a disjointed beat of sound and soul. Although he resides in the unlikely city of Louisville, Kentucky, Jack likes to think of himself more as an interplanetary traveler, on the lookout for the Satellite of Love and a perpetual movie sign...or so he tells the reflection in the mirror (some times in 3rd person). Jack is the author of numerous tales of dark, twisty fiction including the I Zombie series, the Klockwerk Movement, the Fringe Killer series, Shero, The Nameless Saga, and much more.

Learn more about Jack Wallen
About the Series: Reapers
Reapers Series

Also in Series: Reapers

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of A Midsummer Nights Reap (Reapers Book 4) by Jack Wallen

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book