Colors and Ghosts

This boxed set includes books 1–3 of The Red Wraith series: The Red Wraith, The Black Resurrection, and The Amber Revenant. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Nick Wisseman

Nick Wisseman lives in the woods of Michigan with his wife, kids, ten dogs, sixty cats, and forty horses. (The true number of pets is an order of magnitude smaller, but most days it feels like more.) He’s not quite sure why he loves writing twisted fiction, but there’s no stopping the weirdness once he’s in front of a computer. You can find the complete list of oddities on his website:

Learn more about Nick Wisseman
About the Series: The Red Wraith
As magic awakens in Early America, peoples old and new struggle to adapt.

Also in Series: The Red Wraith

Also by This Author

Reviews of Colors and Ghosts by Nick Wisseman

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book