The Haunting of Lilly Marchbanks: Brookhaven Book 2

Lilly Marchbanks broke free from the ghosts that haunted her childhood to become one of the finest artists of her generation. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Jack Wallen

Jack Wallen is what happens when a Gen Xer mind-melds with present day snark. Jack is a seeker of truth and a writer of words with a quantum mechanical pencil and a disjointed beat of sound and soul. Although he resides in the unlikely city of Louisville, Kentucky, Jack likes to think of himself more as an interplanetary traveler, on the lookout for the Satellite of Love and a perpetual movie sign...or so he tells the reflection in the mirror (some times in 3rd person). Jack is the author of numerous tales of dark, twisty fiction including the I Zombie series, the Klockwerk Movement, the Fringe Killer series, Shero, The Nameless Saga, and much more.

Learn more about Jack Wallen
About the Series: Brookhaven
Crossing a threshold into the present, when the noble hospital has become a home for the Marchbanks family, the young victim of TB is not only faced with expelling a group of malevolent ghosts from the Brookhaven of old, but protecting a newfound friend from a different growing from within.

Also in Series: Brookhaven

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Haunting of Lilly Marchbanks: Brookhaven Book 2 by Jack Wallen

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book