The Ransom Note (The Severance Series book 7)

Impossible demands will only breed trouble. But they need a response ... More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Mark McKay

Mark McKay did a number of things before becoming a novelist – van driver, wine salesman, psychiatric orderly, Santa Claus at a major department store… He also spent many years working in the IT industry. After studying creative writing with the University of East Anglia in the UK, he wrote his first novel. Once bitten by the writing bug (for which there’s no cure), more novels followed.

When he isn’t writing, Mark is either reading, struggling to master the guitar, learning aikido (useful research), trying to find time to get out more, and looking for new and unusual experiences that might one day find their way into a book. His goal as a writer is to produce another 50 novels by the age of 100. His goal as a guitar player is to get beyond three chords. He’s pretty sure he can do it (the guitar bit, at least).

Read Mark McKay's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Mark McKay
About the Series: The Severance Series
A suspense thriller series that chronicles the challenges facing a London Detective Chief Inspector, who is forced by circumstances to go on the run and work for a clandestine intelligence organisation.

Also in Series: The Severance Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Ransom Note (The Severance Series book 7) by Mark McKay

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book