Merry Wrath Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. VIII (Books 22-24)

From USA Today bestselling author Leslie Langtry comes a boxed set of fabulously funny Merry Wrath Mysteries! This boxed set includes three, full-length novels featuring the CIA assassin turned Girl Scout troop leader, including: Mardi Gras Murder (book #22), Munchies and Murder (book #23), and Memories are Murder (#24) More
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2023-02-21.
Price: $6.99 USD
This book will be available
February 21, 2023
Add to Library
About Leslie Langtry

Leslie Langtry is the USA Today bestselling author of the Greatest Hits Mysteries, The Adulterer's Unofficial Guide to Family Vacations, and several books she hasn't finished yet, because she's very lazy. Leslie loves puppies and cake (but she will not share her cake with puppies) and lives with her family and assorted animals in the Midwest.

Read Leslie Langtry's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Leslie Langtry

Also in Series: Merry Wrath Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Merry Wrath Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. VIII (Books 22-24) by Leslie Langtry

This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book