Solomon's Fortune

Ethan Chase and his team seek the priceless treasure that dried the River Jordan and laid low the walls of Jericho: the Ark of the Covenant, along with the lost wealth of King Solomon. Whispers of a race for a legendary relic travel far and reach dark corners of the world, and one billionaire arms dealer is willing to spend her entire fortune to find the Ark... and kill whoever tries to stop her. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Peter Martuneac

Ever since he read "The Lord of the Rings" at age 12, Peter Martuneac has had a passion for storytelling. He began writing his own high fantasy story that same year and carried on writing for the rest of his childhood, but could not find a way to finish the story. The incomplete manuscript found a home on the top shelf of a closet, and there it remains (though he hopes to one day return to that world and see it through to the end).

At 18, he joined the US Marines, and in the deserts of Afghanistan, he finally started and completed a full-length manuscript. He wrote it entirely by hand, in the sunlight by day and in the dim, red glow of a military flashlight by night. He went on to self-publish this manuscript, a zombie fiction story, followed by two sequels and a short story prequel, and is intensely proud of those works.

Peter is now writing for Evolved Publishing, and is excited to be on this new road in his journey as an author.

Peter is married, has two amazing children and a loyal dog (who is a very good boy). Besides writing, he enjoys reading biographies, collecting coins, and getting his heart broken year after year by his favorite sports teams.

Learn more about Peter Martuneac
About the Series: Ethan Chase Thriller
The “Ethan Chase Thriller” series of globe-trotting, treasure-hunting adventures is perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, Andy McDermott, Scott Mariani, Greig Beck, Clive Cussler, and more.
~~~
Book 1: MANDATE OF HEAVEN
Ethan Chase’s past has finally caught up with him, and the entire world’s future now stands on a knife’s edge.
~~~
Book 2: SOLOMON'S FORTUNE
“You’re dancing with the Devil, Ethan. Did you not think you’d get burned?”
~~~
Book 3: GOLD, GOD, AND GLORY
Details coming soon....

Also in Series: Ethan Chase Thriller

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Solomon's Fortune by Peter Martuneac

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book