The Christmas Collection: Four Festive Sweet Regency Romances

Enjoy four warm, witty Regency romances set at the most festive time of the year, Christmas, by award-winning, bestselling author Regina Scott: My True Love Gave to Me, Always Kiss at Christmas, An Uncommon Christmas, and the short story, “A Light in the Darkness.” “Totally captivating.” Simply Susan Review Blog More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Regina Scott

Regina Scott started writing novels in the third grade. Thankfully for literature as we know it, she didn’t actually sell her first novel until she had learned a bit more about writing. Since her first Regency romance was published in 1998, her stories have traveled the globe, with translations in many languages including Dutch, German, Italian, and Portuguese. She is now the author of more than 50 works of warm, witty historical romance.

She and her husband of over 30 years live south of Tacoma, Washington, on the way to Mt. Rainier. She has driven four in hand, dressed like a Regency dandy, learned to fence, and sailed on a tall ship, all in the name of research, of course.

Sign up for her free newsletter at so you'll always know when a new book is out or on sale and receive exclusive short stories.

Learn more about Regina Scott

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Christmas Collection: Four Festive Sweet Regency Romances by Regina Scott

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book