The Vampire Legacy IV; The Kingdom of the Nine

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Visions from the past were hidden in her dreams, a strange land with nine kings. Every night Caitlyn O’Neal would wake and wonder just what they meant to her and what she might have forgotten, until a chance rummage through old boxes brought to light the part of her that was missing. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Dawn Gray

I grew up in Vermont and for years have been occupied with my own worlds and creating my own characters. The entire seven book Vampire Legacy series is published and available here, based largely in New London/Waterford, CT these books follow a clan of vampires through their history with mortals. S.P.I.R.I.T has evolved to a three book series so far with books four and five in the works, and Raven and Before the Moon Rise are also stand-alone novels.

Also in Series: The Vampire Legacy

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Debra Montagna on March 20, 2012 :
Loved it hope there is more to come
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)
Review by: Becky Timmons on Feb. 15, 2012 :
Loved every second of this book! My favorite so far of the series!!!
(reviewed 44 days after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book