Free-Wrench Collection: Volume 2

The further adventures of Nita and the Wind Breaker crew. This collection includes the following novels: The Calderan Problem, Cipher Hill, and Contaminant Six. As well as the short stories: Lil and Coop, and The New Inspector. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Joseph R. Lallo

Once a computer engineer, Joseph R. Lallo is now a full-time science fiction and fantasy author and contributor to the Six Figure Authors podcast.

Learn more about Joseph R. Lallo
About the Series: Free-Wrench
Follow the exploits of Amanita "Nita" Graus, Captain Mack, Lil, Coop, and Wink as they soar through the skies of a steampunk world.

Also in Series: Free-Wrench

Also by This Author

Reviews of Free-Wrench Collection: Volume 2 by Joseph R. Lallo

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book