The Good News Series Study Guide

The Good News Series Study Guide is a companion to the Christian Fiction, Good News Series by Audrey McKay. This guide offers explanations and descriptions of terms and characters presented in the series. The Good News Series consists of the following books:
Enough Good News
No Weapon
Blind Justice
Long Night
Even Me
Third Watch* - coming winter 2012
Kingdom Force* - TBA
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Audrey McKay

Audrey McKay is the founder and director of Two Shoes Publishing House. Audrey has been writing creatively for years but decided to pen and self-publish her first novel, Enough Good News, a Christian-fiction Novel in 2009. That book grew into the Good News Book Series. No Weapon, the second book in the series was released in 2010. Blind Justice and Long Night, the third and fourth books in the series, were released in 2011. Even Me, the fifth book was released in 2012. The books will eventually be produced as independent films. Audrey is currently working on the next book in the Good News Series and has just completed her first screenplay, a romantic comedy. She lives outside Atlanta, GA and recently completed her Masters Degree in Entertainment Business. Visit her at and be sure to check out the "contest" link to learn how you can become a character in her next book.

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book