Five Stories: Volume One

Five Stories: Volume One is the first collection of short stories by author Shaun Kilgore. Stories include: "True Calling," "Not A Chance," "Inheritance," "Death's Generosity," and "Moonlight."

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 16,970
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465975768
About Shaun Kilgore

SHAUN KILGORE is the author of various works of fantasy, science fiction, and a number of nonfiction works. His books appear in both print and ebook editions. He has also published numerous short stories and collections. Shaun lives in eastern Illinois with his family. Visit for more information.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book