Catch 22

Catch 22 is the fourth story in a SERIES of stories edited by K.Elliott that will make your sexual appetite crave more. After reading this, your partner will be forced to step up his/her game. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book