Consummate Betrayal

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Consummate Betrayal chronicles the frightening journey of a fiercely honorable man pursued by relentless evil. It is a heart-pounding, gut-wrenching tale of treachery and deception, set against the backdrop of an insidious, long-time-in-the-making terror plot. The terror plot is real and has been occurring in our country for decades. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mary Yungeberg

Mary has been an avid writer all her life. After numerous freelance articles published in a variety of magazines, along with several careers, she chucked her "real world" job to pursue her dream of writing thrillers. CONSUMMATE BETRAYAL is the first of the Rowan Milani Chronicles. UNHOLY RETRIBUTION is the sequel, and A DIFFERENT MAN is the third installment in the series. All three books are available in print and digital formats.

Mary is passionate about inspiring women to live with purpose and pursue their dreams. She is a strong believer in empowering women to defend themselves. She loves the sport of shooting and capably handles her two Glock pistols. When she's not at the shooting range or working on the next installment of the Rowan Milani Chronicles, you may find her burning up the pavement in her black Mustang convertible.

She lives in eastern South Dakota with her husband and Lucy, an intemperate Rat Terrier who runs their household.

Learn more about Mary Yungeberg


Consummate Betrayal Official Trailer
America needs a hero. Enter Rowan Milani – an FBI special agent who doubles as the president’s covert assassin, ruthlessly eliminating terrorists around the globe. When those forces twist his exploits and orchestrate his betrayal, he finds himself branded America’s most wanted home grown terrorist.

Also by This Author

Reviews of Consummate Betrayal by Mary Yungeberg

Rene Lathrop-Nethercot reviewed on Sep. 1, 2012

A well-told easy to believe story.
(review of free book)
Report this book