File no. 1, Moneyman, also known as Codename: Moneyman, is the action-packed, thrilling story of one SAS trooper who must uncover international espionage or die in the attempt... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark Arundel

Mark Arundel was born in London and lives in Norfolk.

When not injured, he plays in a weekly game of six-a-side football. In the winter, he skis and at other times escapes to sunny shores where he snorkels among the fishes before eating one for supper.

Three authors, he read growing up that have influenced his writing are Alistair Maclean, Len Deighton, and Eric Ambler.

Currently, Mark is working hard writing the next book in his "Meriwether Files" series.

About the Series: Meriwether Files
Action | Suspense | Intrigue | An unmissable thriller series | Buckle up tight.

Also in Series: Meriwether Files

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book