4 Alien Life Form

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Book 4 “Alien Life Form” continues the Flight of the Armada series, with Stuart and Carrol Phillipi slowly fitting in at Michael’s school. As they make contacts with classmates, they learn as much about themselves as they do their friends. Back with the Armada, Asa Mennar continues to plot against the throne with other malcontents, spelling trouble for Aura and the royals. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 117,280
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465744364
About Jay Michael Jones

Jay Michael Jones lives in a small Southern town and is the proud parent of three. Jay holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Theater, a fancy way of saying “he learned something along the way” since Jay developed a pronounced case of stage fright shortly before graduation. Jay is the author of the Science Fantasy Romance series "Flight of the Armada", a Young Adult novel "Mr. Nice Guy", Southern Humor Fiction "A Chatterstrip at the End of Civilization" and the based-on-a-true-fable tale "The Biggest Little Fan of the Red Ball Express". When not writing Jay sings, draws the online comic strip Just Peachy and collects anything and everything to do with goats.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Jared Jamison on Feb. 25, 2012 :
I began reading this series as a fluke, and now I am hooked. If you intend to read this the fourth book, by books 0 through 3 and read them first to truly be amazed at the depth of development of the characters and cultures of the space-faring race and the unique views of the decade of 1960 as seen by them.

Jay--please hurry to get books 5 through 25 into electronic format. I know of at least one avid reader who will devour them. Thank you for the lovely escape and pleasant memories of days gone by.
(reviewed 8 days after purchase)

Report this book