Montgomery Ink Coffret 1

Commencez la série Montgomery Ink avec trois romances qui ne manqueront pas d'attiser les flammes et de vous garder sur le bord de vos sièges. Contient: À l'encre de ton cœur À l'encre du destin À l'encre déliée More
Available ebook formats: epub
First 10% Sample: epub
About Carrie Ann Ryan

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.

Learn more about Carrie Ann Ryan

Also in Series: Montgomery Ink - en français

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Montgomery Ink Coffret 1 by Carrie Ann Ryan

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book

Note: The author or publisher of this book has opted to remove it from the affiliate bonus system.